top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePaul Tolley

RACE TO AUGUSTA 2023



Dear Golfers,


Each year, The Masters Tournament held at Augusta signals the beginning of the golf season and serves as a reminder to most golfers to begin preparation for the season ahead. Why wait for The Masters to kick start your season, why not make a start earlier?


With this in mind, I am pleased to announce several dates for some special clinics to get you all playing better earlier in the season and building the confidence you need to achieve the results you want this year.


CLINIC DETAILS AND CONTENT


Details of the content and subjects covered during the clinics are contained in the attached document. If you have any further queries or require any further information please contact me.


SPECIAL GROUP CLINICS 2023
.pdf
Download PDF • 326KB

CLINIC DATES AND TIMES


Friday 17th March - Pre-Swing Essentials 14 - 16 hrs

Saturday 18th March - Putting and Green Reading 10 - 12 hrs

Saturday 25th March - Chipping 10 - 12 hrs

Wednesday 29th March - Pre-Swing Essentials 10 - 12 hrs

Wednesday 5th April - In-Swing Essentials 10 - 12 hrs

Friday 7th April - In-Swing Essentials 16 - 18 hrs

Saturday 8th April - Pitching and Finesse Wedges 10 - 12 hrs

Wednesday 12th April - Putting and Green Reading 10 - 12 hrs

Friday 14th April - Chipping 16 - 18 hrs

Saturday 15th April - Sand Play 10 -12 hrs

Wednesday 19th April - Pitching and Finesse Wedges 16 - 18 hrs

Friday 21st April - Putting and Green Reading 16 - 18 hrs

Saturday 22nd April - In-Swing Essentials 10 - 12 hrs

Wednesday 26th April - Sand Play 10 - 12 hrs


CONDITIONS


  • VENUE: Porters Park Golf Club, Radlett, Herts.

  • GROUP: Minimum 4 people and maximum of 6 for each clinic.

  • PRICE: £30 per person for each 2 hour session.



BOOKING


Reservations to be made directly to me at performancegolfcoaching@gmail.com or via my website at www.paultolleygolf.com


I look forward to seeing you all.


Best regards,


Paul Tolley,

Master Teaching Professional Porters Park Golf Club,

Golf Psychology and Performance Coach,

Visual Skills Specialist






172 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CHANGE YOUR GOLF IN 2024

Dear Golfers, Well, 2024 golf season is now upon us and the passing of the old to the new year is traditionally a time of reflection. We look back on last year and start to think ahead to the future a

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page